Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Huang Cheng Mr. Huang Cheng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd

Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd

94306535@qq.com

86-830-4125048

Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeFettige BisamideBisamid als SchmiermittelPulverschmiermittel Ethylen Bis Stearamid
Pulverschmiermittel Ethylen Bis Stearamid
Pulverschmiermittel Ethylen Bis Stearamid
  • Pulverschmiermittel Ethylen Bis Stearamid
  • Pulverschmiermittel Ethylen Bis Stearamid

Pulverschmiermittel Ethylen Bis Stearamid

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Basisinformation

Modell: Lutamide EBS

CAS: 110-30-5

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 kg netto pro Beutel für Mikrokügelchen; 20 kg netto pro Beutel für Pulver

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Sichuan, China

HS-Code: 2924199090

Hafen: Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Ethylenbis-Stearamid CAS 110-30-5
Ethylenbisstearinsäureamid (Vinylbisstearinsäureamid) ist ein hartes und sprödes weißes Wachs mit hohem Schmelzpunkt. Seine Industrieprodukte sind leicht gelbe Partikel, ungiftig, keine Nebenwirkungen für den menschlichen Körper, unlöslich in den meisten Lösungsmitteln bei Raumtemperatur, stabil gegenüber sauren und alkalischen und wässrigen Medien, löslich in heißen chlorierten Kohlenwasserstoffen und aromatischen Kohlenwasserstofflösungsmitteln, seiner pulverförmigen Substanz hat ein starkes Rutschgefühl und ist eine Verbindung, die mit Wasser über 80 ° C benetzbar ist.


Dieses Produkt kann wie folgt verwendet werden:
1. Für Kunststoffschmierstoffe werden interne Hartschmierstoffe wie hartes ABS und hartes Vinylchlorid zum Formen, Polieren und Spritzgießen verwendet. Die Mischmenge beträgt 0,5 bis 2,0, was die thermische Stabilität und das Aussehen der Oberfläche von Kunststoff, den Farbton, die Filmtransparenz usw. nicht beeinflusst.
2. Schmiermittel zum Gießen Fügen Sie dieses Produkt beim Gießen der Schale der Mischung aus Harz und Sand als Schmiermittel hinzu, um eine Schmierwirkung zu erzielen.
3. Knochenweichmacher für die Metallverarbeitung und Pulvermetallurgie Beim Ziehen von Eisendraht kann die Verwendung dieses Produkts die Drahtziehgeschwindigkeit erhöhen, die Lebensdauer der Metallform verlängern und die Glätte der Drahtoberfläche verbessern. Darüber hinaus wird das Metall beim Formen der Lou Mo-Metallurgie vor dem Schmelzen mit Ben Lu verbunden, und dieses Produkt wird als Schmiermittel für die Metallform verwendet, wodurch der Verschleiß der Metallform verringert werden kann.
4. Antihaftmittel Das Hinzufügen dieses Produkts zu Klebstoffen, Wachsen, Kunststoffen usw. hat die Wirkung guter Antiback- und Filmfreisetzungseigenschaften.
5. Viskositätsmodifikator. Für Asphalt- und Farbentferner Das Hinzufügen dieses Produkts zu Asphalt kann den Erweichungspunkt erhöhen, die Viskosität verringern und die Korrosionsbeständigkeit gegenüber Wasser oder Säure verbessern. Das Hinzufügen dieses Produkts zum Lackentferner kann die Leistung des Lackentferners verbessern.
6. Korrosionsschutzmittel Das Korrosionsschutzmittel für elektrische Teile ist normalerweise mit Wachs beschichtet. Wenn dieses Produkt dem Wachs zugesetzt wird, können die Eigenschaften der Wachsschicht verbessert werden. Darüber hinaus kann die Zugabe von Benro zu Farben oder Sprühfarben die Salzwasserbeständigkeit und Wasserbeständigkeit verbessern.

Acid value 6 max
Amine value 6 max
Color 4 max
Melting point 140 min 
Moisture 0.5 max

           

Produktgruppe : Fettige Bisamide > Bisamid als Schmiermittel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Huang ChengMr. Huang Cheng
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Huang Cheng Mr. Huang Cheng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd

Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd

huang_cheng@lthoil.com

86-830-4125048

Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd
HomeProductsFatty Bis AmidesBis Amide As LubricantPowder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide
Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide
Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide
  • Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide
  • Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide

Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Basic Info

Model No.: Lutamide EBS

CAS: 110-30-5

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg net per bag for microbeads; 20kg net per bag for powders

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Sichuan,China

HS Code: 2924199090

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Ethylene Bis Stearamide CAS 110-30-5
Ethylene bisstearic acid amide (vinyl bisstearic acid amide) is a hard and brittle white high melting point wax. Its industrial products are slightly yellow particles, non-toxic, no side effects to the human body, insoluble in most solvents at room temperature , Stable to acid and alkali and aqueous media, soluble in hot chlorinated hydrocarbons and aromatic hydrocarbon solvents, its powdery substance has a strong slippery feeling, and it is a compound that is wettable to water above 80 ℃.


This product can be used as following:
1. For plastic lubricants, internal hard lubricants such as hard ABS and hard vinyl chloride are used for molding, polishing, and injection molding. The mixing amount is 0.5-2.0, which does not affect the thermal stability and surface appearance of plastic, Color tone, film transparency, etc.
2. Lubricant for casting When casting the shell, add this product to the mixture of resin and sand as a lubricant to play a lubricating effect.
3. Bone emollients for metal processing and powder metallurgy When drawing iron wire, using this product can increase the wire drawing speed, extend the life of the metal mold, and improve the smoothness of the wire surface. In addition, in the molding of Lou Mo metallurgy, before the metal melts, it is bonded with Ben Lu, and this product is used as a lubricant for the metal mold, which can reduce the wear of the metal mold.
4. Anti-adhesive agent Adding this product to adhesives, waxes, plastics, etc., has the effects of good anti-caking and film release properties.
5. Viscosity modifier. For asphalt and paint remover Adding this product to asphalt can increase the softening point, reduce the viscosity, and improve the corrosion resistance to water or acid. Adding this product to paint remover can improve the performance of paint remover.
6. Anti-corrosion agent The anti-corrosion of electrical parts is usually coated with wax. If this product is added to the wax, the properties of the wax layer can be improved. In addition, the addition of Benro to paints or spray paints can improve its saltwater resistance and water resistance.

Acid value 6 max
Amine value 6 max
Color 4 max
Melting point 140 min
Moisture 0.5 max

Company Overview
We, Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd, established in 1990, is specialized in researching and manufacturing series of oleochemicals. Our products are widely used as surfactant, emulsifier, slipping agent, anti-caking agent and mineral flotation agent in plastic, textile, printing, dyeing, pharmaceutical, fertilizer, mining and so on. We sincerely wish to have an opportunity to establish long term friendly business relations with you in the field of oleochemicals.

Looking for ideal Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ethylene Bis Stearamide EBS for Plastic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of EBS Use in Chemical Fiber CAS110-30-5. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fatty Bis Amides > Bis Amide As Lubricant

Email to this supplier
  • Huang ChengMr. Huang Cheng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List