Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Huang Cheng Mr. Huang Cheng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd

Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd

94306535@qq.com

86-830-4125048

Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd
Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Bis Amides grasBis Amide comme lubrifiantLubrifiant en poudre Ethylène Bis Stéaramide

Lubrifiant en poudre Ethylène Bis Stéaramide

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleLutamide EBS

CAS110-30-5

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage25 kg net par sac pour microbilles; 20kg net par sac pour les poudres

transportOcean

Lieu d'origineSichuan, Chine

Code SH2924199090

HafenShanghai

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
25 kg net par sac pour microbilles; 20kg net par sac pour les poudres

Éthylène bis stéaramide CAS 110-30-5
L'amide d'acide bisstéarique d'éthylène (amide d'acide vinyl bisstéarique) est une cire blanche dure et cassante à point de fusion élevé. Ses produits industriels sont des particules légèrement jaunes, non toxiques, sans effets secondaires sur le corps humain, insolubles dans la plupart des solvants à température ambiante, stables aux milieux acides et alcalins et aqueux, solubles dans les hydrocarbures chlorés chauds et les solvants d'hydrocarbures aromatiques, sa substance pulvérulente a une forte sensation de glissement, et c'est un composé qui est mouillable à l'eau au-dessus de 80 ℃.


Ce produit peut être utilisé comme suit:
1. Pour les lubrifiants plastiques, des lubrifiants durs internes tels que l'ABS dur et le chlorure de vinyle dur sont utilisés pour le moulage, le polissage et le moulage par injection. La quantité de mélange est de 0,5 à 2,0, ce qui n'affecte pas la stabilité thermique et l'apparence de surface du plastique, la tonalité de couleur, la transparence du film, etc.
2. Lubrifiant pour la coulée Lors de la coulée de la coque, ajouter ce produit au mélange de résine et de sable comme lubrifiant pour jouer un effet lubrifiant.
3. Émollients osseux pour le traitement des métaux et la métallurgie des poudres Lors du tréfilage du fil de fer, l'utilisation de ce produit peut augmenter la vitesse de tréfilage, prolonger la durée de vie du moule métallique et améliorer la douceur de la surface du fil. De plus, dans le moulage de la métallurgie Lou Mo, avant que le métal ne fonde, il est lié avec Ben Lu, et ce produit est utilisé comme lubrifiant pour le moule métallique, ce qui peut réduire l'usure du moule métallique.
4. Agent anti-adhésif L'ajout de ce produit à des adhésifs, des cires, des plastiques, etc., a les effets de bonnes propriétés anti-agglomérantes et de libération de film.
5. Modificateur de viscosité. Pour le décapant d'asphalte et de peinture L'ajout de ce produit à l'asphalte peut augmenter le point de ramollissement, réduire la viscosité et améliorer la résistance à la corrosion à l'eau ou à l'acide. L'ajout de ce produit au décapant à peinture peut améliorer les performances du décapant à peinture.
6. Agent anti-corrosion L'anti-corrosion des pièces électriques est généralement enduit de cire. Si ce produit est ajouté à la cire, les propriétés de la couche de cire peuvent être améliorées. De plus, l'ajout de Benro aux peintures ou aux peintures en aérosol peut améliorer sa résistance à l'eau salée et à l'eau.

Acid value 6 max
Amine value 6 max
Color 4 max
Melting point 140 min 
Moisture 0.5 max

           

Groupes de Produits : Bis Amides gras > Bis Amide comme lubrifiant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Huang Cheng
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Huang Cheng Mr. Huang Cheng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd

Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd

huang_cheng@lthoil.com

86-830-4125048

Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd
HomeProductsFatty Bis AmidesBis Amide As LubricantPowder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide
Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide
Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide
  • Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide
  • Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide

Powder Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Basic Info

Model No.: Lutamide EBS

CAS: 110-30-5

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg net per bag for microbeads; 20kg net per bag for powders

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Sichuan,China

HS Code: 2924199090

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Ethylene Bis Stearamide CAS 110-30-5
Ethylene bisstearic acid amide (vinyl bisstearic acid amide) is a hard and brittle white high melting point wax. Its industrial products are slightly yellow particles, non-toxic, no side effects to the human body, insoluble in most solvents at room temperature , Stable to acid and alkali and aqueous media, soluble in hot chlorinated hydrocarbons and aromatic hydrocarbon solvents, its powdery substance has a strong slippery feeling, and it is a compound that is wettable to water above 80 ℃.


This product can be used as following:
1. For plastic lubricants, internal hard lubricants such as hard ABS and hard vinyl chloride are used for molding, polishing, and injection molding. The mixing amount is 0.5-2.0, which does not affect the thermal stability and surface appearance of plastic, Color tone, film transparency, etc.
2. Lubricant for casting When casting the shell, add this product to the mixture of resin and sand as a lubricant to play a lubricating effect.
3. Bone emollients for metal processing and powder metallurgy When drawing iron wire, using this product can increase the wire drawing speed, extend the life of the metal mold, and improve the smoothness of the wire surface. In addition, in the molding of Lou Mo metallurgy, before the metal melts, it is bonded with Ben Lu, and this product is used as a lubricant for the metal mold, which can reduce the wear of the metal mold.
4. Anti-adhesive agent Adding this product to adhesives, waxes, plastics, etc., has the effects of good anti-caking and film release properties.
5. Viscosity modifier. For asphalt and paint remover Adding this product to asphalt can increase the softening point, reduce the viscosity, and improve the corrosion resistance to water or acid. Adding this product to paint remover can improve the performance of paint remover.
6. Anti-corrosion agent The anti-corrosion of electrical parts is usually coated with wax. If this product is added to the wax, the properties of the wax layer can be improved. In addition, the addition of Benro to paints or spray paints can improve its saltwater resistance and water resistance.

Acid value 6 max
Amine value 6 max
Color 4 max
Melting point 140 min
Moisture 0.5 max

Company Overview
We, Sichuan Tianyu Oleochemical Co., Ltd, established in 1990, is specialized in researching and manufacturing series of oleochemicals. Our products are widely used as surfactant, emulsifier, slipping agent, anti-caking agent and mineral flotation agent in plastic, textile, printing, dyeing, pharmaceutical, fertilizer, mining and so on. We sincerely wish to have an opportunity to establish long term friendly business relations with you in the field of oleochemicals.

Looking for ideal Lubricant Ethylene Bis Stearamide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ethylene Bis Stearamide EBS for Plastic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of EBS Use in Chemical Fiber CAS110-30-5. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fatty Bis Amides > Bis Amide As Lubricant

Email to this supplier
  • Huang ChengMr. Huang Cheng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List